Our Team

David Kutrucz

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of FarmVet Dx, a PetVet Dx Company

Shane Power

Vice Chairman of FarmVet Dx

Cheryl Cappucci

President of TeleHealth of FarmVet Dx

Ron Link

Sr. Vice President of Livestock Stewardship

Christina Whitley, DVM

Chief Veterinary Officer of Emergency & Critical Care

Ryan Bray, DVM

Chief Veterinary Officer of Internal Medicine

Bill W. Massey

Chief Scientific Officer

Rikki Horne, PharmD, DICVP, FSVHP

Chief Antimicrobial Stewardship Pharmacist

Ratish Gambhira, DVM, PhD, MB (ASCP), TS/CC/HCLD (ABB)

Clinical Molecular Laboratory Director

Richard Gomez

Chief Medical Officer

Gregory Gagnon

Chief Compliance Officer

Craig Goldson

Chief Technology Officer

Scroll to Top